Abandoned Agony

Band Members :
Rajesh Vijaykumar - Bass / Vocals
Kiran - Guitars
Hitesh Mittal - Guitars
Shreyas - Drums

Abandoned Agony is a Brutal Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2006. This is one of the acts which is inspired by the 'in your face brutality' concept which has been established by some bands like Cannibal Corpse, Suffocation, Cryptopsy, Nile, Dying Fetus, etc. They believe in delivering power packed performances of their own version of brutal death metal without giving heed to the actual expectations of the general crowd. The band believes in staying true to what they believe in, making unadulterated music without having a commercial view and delivering the same in power pact performances. The band has split-up in the year 2011.

EP 'Infected Unborn' 2008 Track list :

1. Within
2. Infected Unborn
3. Nail The Unworthy
4. Before My Grave
5. Barbaric Killing

Single Track List :

1. Deformed  Video  

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...