Band Members :
Biprorshee Das - Vocals
Vigneshkumar Venkatraman - Guitars
Nishith Hegde - Guitars

Varun Singh - Guitars
Riju 'Dr.Hex' Dasgupta - Bass
Jay Thacker - Drums

Albatross is a Heavy Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2008. The band started out as a solo project of Riju Dasgupta. The band released the critically acclaimed 'Dinner is You', a concept EP about cannibalism and the Kuru disease, which was mastered by Grammy nominated Swedish producer Andy LaRocque from King Diamond, in September 2010. Their second EP - 'The Kissing Flies' is a part of a split CD with US based Doom Metal band Vestal Claret and designed by Imran Ladak.

EP 'Dinner Is You' 2010 Track List :

1. The Great Plague of The 21st Century
2. The Dining Table  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 
3. In The Court of Kuru  YouTube 
4. Among The Cannibals

Split EP "The Kissing Flies" 2012 Track List :


1. Wither (featuring Rat King)
 2.  Uncle Sunny At The Tavern (featuring Niklas Stalvind From Wolf)  YouTube 
3. The Kissing Flies  YouTube 
4. From Ashes Comes Life
5. Vestal Claret - Black Priest

Album "Fear from The Skies" 2015 Track List :

1. Intro - Advance
2. The Raptorseville Fair
3. Jugglehead The Clown  Video  
4. Children of The Cloud
5. Outro - Fold
6. In The Lair of Dr.Hex  (Live)Video  
7. A Tale of Two Tyrants
8. The Empire of Albatross


Single Track List :

1. Flight of The Assassin
2. Gigi

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...