Chronic Xorn

Band Members :
Saptadip Chakrabarty - Vocals
Suvam Moitra - Guitars / Vocals
Biswarup Bardhan - Guitars
Angshuman Majumdar - Bass
Sambit Chatterjee - Drums

Chronic Xorn  is a Metalcore band from Kolkata, formed in 2007. In 2010, Chronic Xorn was signed by 'Six Inch Nails Records', making them the first band to receive a record label from Eastern India and has released its debut album entitled Death Destruction in May 14, 2010. The band has also played in 2010 at the Summer Storm Festival supporting Nothnegal (Singapore), Festival headlined by Lamb Of God. Travis Montgomery of the highly esteemed metal band 'Threat Signal', Canada has played a guest guitar solo in the title track of the album which is considered quite a great accomplishment in the Indian Metal community.

EP 'Death.Destruction.Sermon' 2010 Track List :

1. Psychic Catastrophe
2. Afraid of The Unseen
3. The Funeral Song
4. Death.Destruction.Sermon  (Live)Video 
5. Necropolis  YouTube 
6. My Little Obsession  YouTube 

Album "From Mercy" 2012 Track List :

1. Regression
2. Die
3. Necropolis
4. Surge of Guilt
5. From Mercy
6. Wrath's Black Rain
7. Bleeding  YouTube  
8. Valentine of  Nightmares  Mp3 Download
9. Deliverance
10. Lick It To Die  Mp3 Download
11. Death Destruction Sermon

Single Track List :

1. The Great Human Failure  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...