Dark Project

Band Members :
Sudipto Biswas – Vocals / Guitars
Ugyal Tshering Lama – Guitars / Keyboards / Harmonica

Sauvik Biswas - Guitars / Sequencing and Sampling
Kailash Suresh - Bass
Korak Sarkar - Drums

Dark Project is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2003. Dark Project operates as an Independent act and self produces all of their musical ventures. The Indian music industry is more commercial oriented and has limited space for experimentation. The band tries to break apart from that with their belief about freedom in the music that they make. With the movies industry in India dictating terms for the music industry and the band making music in English, Dark Project is confident to have a global acceptance given the high interest their music has generated from Europe. Currently the band is working on their upcoming album titled "Long Way From Home".

EP 'Dark Project' 2005 Track list :

1. The Prologue
2. Drenched
3. My Last Crime
4. Reconstruct (Fade Away With Time)
5. Walking Again
6. Walking Again (Reprise)
7. The Epilogue

Album 'Chaos Sessions' 2007 Track list :

1. Cover Up  Mp3 Download
2. Mother
3. Drenched 2.0  Mp3 Download
4. 50 ml
5. Caterpillar  Mp3 Download
6. Butterfly  Mp3 Download
7. Strange Liberation
8. Prelude To The End
9. Tomorrow

Album 'Liberty & Entropy' 2009 Track list :

Chapter One: Anticipation
1. Everything That Begins  YouTube  
2. Streak Of Coldness  Mp3 Download YouTube 
3. Silent Lover  YouTube 
4. Second Chance  YouTube 
5. Fly  YouTube 
6. Bent  YouTube 

Chapter Two: Serendipity
1. Ignorance  YouTube 
2. One Song For Dystopia  YouTube 
3. Paralipomena  Mp3 Download YouTube 
4. Covah  YouTube 
5. Liberty For Entropy  YouTube  

Single Track List :
1. Alone  Mp3 Download
2. Magic  Mp3 Download YouTube 
3. Tale of The Liars  Mp3 Download YouTube 
4. Salvation
5. Long Way From Home
6. Duality  Video YouTube

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...