Escher’s Knot

Band Members :
Abijith Rao - Vocals (Ex. Ston'd)
Anshuman - Guitars (Ex. IIIrd Sovereign)
Siddhartha Ramanathan - Guitars
Madhav - Bass (Ex. Theorized)
Manu 'Vlad' Krishnan - Drums (Ex. Blood & Iron)


Escher’s Knot is a Metal Band from Chennai, formed in July 2009. The band caters to a unique blend of technical riffing and drumming, heavy bass lines and growls and screeches. Currently the band is working on their debut full-length album.

EP 'Tessellations' 2010 Track List :

1. Hyperspace (Instrumental)  YouTube 
2. Anonymous Origins  YouTube 
3. Up For Nothing  YouTube 
4. Mayan Calender  YouTube 
5. Break The Cypher  YouTube 
6. Saidapet Score (Outro)  YouTube

Single Track List :

1. The Grand Design

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...