Band Members :
Aditya Mehta aka Count Varathora - Vocals / Bass
Prashant Shah - Guitars
Virendra Keith - Drums
Aritro Roy - Bass
Former Member :
Yash Pathak - Drums (till June, 2011)

Exhumation is a Brutal Death Metal Band from Mumbai, formed in 2003. A phenomenon that promised to threaten the very basis of what is termed as 'socially acceptable'. A phenomenon borne out of the dark, dreary minds of four unique individuals. A phenomenon we all now know as Exhumation. The guys set out to create the most brutal, extreme music, and bring a much needed dose of searing brutality into the world. The track 'Oceans of Hatred' featured in a compilation "Into The Legion Vol.II" created by 'Death Metal Invasion'.

Album 'Among The Dead' 2005 Track List :

1. Among The Dead  Mp3 Download Video
2. (Dis) Grace (I Am My God)  Mp3 Download
3. Nothing But Misery  Mp3 Download
4. Orphanage Carnage  Mp3 Download
5. Racial Slaughter  Mp3 Download
6. The Awakening  Mp3 Download
7. Under The Knife  Mp3 Download

EP 'For Personal Consumption Only' 2006 Track List :

1. In Sickness And In Health  Mp3 Download
2. Tandoori Chick  Mp3 Download
3. On The Platter  Mp3 Download
4. The House I Built  Mp3 Download
5. Bloodletting  Mp3 Download  


Album 'Consider This' 2011 Track List :


1. All That Is  Mp3 Download YouTube
2. Blood-Drenched Flags  Mp3 Download YouTube
3. Black Plague  Mp3 Download YouTube
4. Worship Thyself  Mp3 Download YouTube
5. Consider This  Mp3 Download
6. Hell Forbid  Mp3 Download YouTube
7. Absolute Power Now  Mp3 Download YouTube
8. Alpha Omega  Mp3 Download YouTube

Link 1   Link 2

Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Kickassness. Ty for posting the songs again, was searching for em.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...