Band Members :
Roshan J.Kumar - Vocals / Bass
Nitin J.Kumar - Guitars
Hitesh P.Ghelani - Drums

Fate is a Black Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 1999 after Roshan and Hitesh left their previous band "Morticide". The name Fate is derived from the best of Death album and is been split up in 2003. They play only originals and write about different issues, more so, their songs are their perception of the world. They have always believed in Fate and the music they make, that helps them keep their heads straight and pay more attention to the content rather than small talk.

EP 'Lead Us To Darkness' 2001 Track List :

1. Deathless  Mp3 Download 
2. Golden Leaf (Hauptmann's Sorrow)
3. Lead Us To Darkness
4. Nittilai
5. Whispering Death

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...