Inner Sanctum

Band Members :
Gaurav Basu - Vocals
Chintan Chinnappa - Guitars
Suraj Gulvady - Guitars
Abhishek Michael - Bass
Abhinav Yogesh - Drums

Inner Sanctum is a Death / Thrash Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2006 by Chintan and Michael. In 2009, they released their debut EP titled "Provenance" by 'Resonance Studios'. Over the years the band have garnered respect as one of the most explosive live acts to come out of India and is considered as one of the first bands to have personalized gig flyers for each of their gigs.

EP 'Provenance' 2009 Track List :

1. Agent of Chaos  YouTube   
2. Quarantine  YouTube
3. Human Disregard  YouTube 
4. Eye of False  YouTube 

Album "Legions Awake" 2015 Track List :

1. Incipiens
2. Wake of Destruction  YouTube 
3. Reflections of The Past
4. Realms of Oblivion  YouTube 
5. Legions Awake  (Live)Video 
6. Tainted Souls
7. March of The Wounded
8. Existence Denied 
9. Guardian

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2


  1. buddy, check if 'fan package' link is dead


  2. The upload appears to be password protected mate...


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...