Junkyard Groove

Band Members :
Ameeth Thomas - Vocals / Guitars
Joshua Mark Raj - Guitars
Sajith Satya - Bass
Shashank Vijay - Drums

Junkyard Groove is an Alternative Rock band from Chennai, formed in 2005 and is one of the finest bands in the Indian rock scene at present who got together almost randomly and realized that they had something to contribute to the world of Indian Rock and Roll. Ameeth started of his music career fronting a few other bands before Junkyard Groove, as was the same with the other guys. Junkyard Groove has come a long way since, winning recognition at a remarkable pace. From sweeping away the competition and then headlining at many noted music festivals across India. They disbands on April 2011, but Ameeth Thomas continued the band with three other very talented new members. Currently the band is working on their upcoming EP titled 'Before I Go'.

Album '11:11 (Bootleg)' Track List :

1. Open (Interlude)
2. Imagine  Mp3 Download 
3. Rock n' Roll  Mp3 Download Video 
4. Been So Long  Mp3 Download  
5. Folk You  Mp3 Download Video
6. It's Ok  Mp3 Download Video 
7. Twinkle
8. Feel Like A Knife
9. Hold

EP 'Nicer In A Minute' Track List :

1. Let You Go  Mp3 Download Video
2. Thank You  Mp3 Download 
3. Say Goodbye  Mp3 Download
4. Please Don't Wake Me Up  Mp3 Download 
5. Save Me  Mp3 Download 

EP "Unadorned" 2011 Track List :

1. Its Ok  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 Video YouTube 
2. Say Goodbye  Mp3 Download YouTube
3. Folk You  Mp3 Download Video YouTube

Album "Accidental Hero" 2013 Track List :

1. Screw Control  Video 
2. 3 Years
3. 4 or 5 Things  YouTube 
4. In Your Eyes
5. Beautiful Crime  YouTube
6. Speed of Love  YouTube 
7. Simple Song
8. Release Me

Buy The Album

Single Track List : 

1. Reminisce
2. All Gone
3. Follows Me Down


1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...