Band Members :
Rueban Issac - Vocals / Drums (In Heavens Eyes)
Yohan Issac - Guitars / Bass

Onslaught is an Alternative Rock Band from Hyderabad, formed in 2007 comprising of brothers. Yohan is the underlying root of the bands unique sound. Bearing the responsibilities of being the bands lead guitarist and bass player, he puts in a lot of effort to smoothen out the rough edges of the band’s music. Yohan’s style involves a blend of melodic acoustic progressions gelled with heavy “in your face” riffs well rounded with killer accompanying solos. Rueban is the architect of the band’s music. He bears the responsibilities of being the drummer, vocalist and lyricist for the band. His vocal styles are a blend involving a majority of clean with intervals of screams and his drumming styles add to a tighter and more definitive sound to the band’s music. Onslaught record at home and pride themselves on their ability to create recordings on their own terms. Their musical goal is to write songs that they would enjoy listening to in the hopes that other people like themselves will enjoy listening to their songs as well. Onslaught’s sound is influenced by music ranging from “New age alternative” to “Heavy / Thrash metal” with a hint of Christian values added to it.

Album 'Onslaught' 2008 Track List :

 1. Split  Mp3 Download  
2. The Calling
3. Ascent to Heaven
4. House of Pain
5. Scars  Mp3 Download 
6. The Second Coming

EP 'Fall In Line' 2009 Track List :

1. Rise  Mp3 Download 
2. Semper Fi
3. The Spirit Within

EP 'Metamorphosis' 2010 Track List :

1. Metamorphosis  Video  
2. Iron Will
3. The Search For Zion
4. Ascension


Album "Leap of Faith" 2012 Track List :

1. Bite The Bullet
2. Leap of Faith
3. Antivenom
4. Lazarus Rising
5. The Target
6. Killing Judas
7. Break The Clyde
8. Alive 


Single Track List :

1. In My Eyes  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...