The Demonstealer

Band Member :
Sahil Makhija - Vocals / All Instruments

The Demonstealer is the Vocalist / Guitarist of many Indian bands / projects like - Demonic Resurrection, Infinite Hate Project, Reptilian Death, Workshop and Hellwind. He also runs India's only label for extreme metal music called Demonstealer Records.

Album '...And Chaos Will Reign...' 2008 Track List

1. And There Is Calm Before Every Storm  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2
2. Whirlwinds of Devastation  Mp3 Download
3. Seething Pain That Leaves No Scars  Mp3 Download
4. The Empty Wasteland of Despair  Download
5. Elegy For The Grieving One (Instrumental)  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2
6. A Solitary Mass Of Flesh  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2  
7. In Desolation A Prayer  Mp3 Download

Singles Track List :

1. Fine Tuned Disaster  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2  
2. Dancing With Magic  Mp3 Download
3. Thrash It Out  Mp3 Download 
4. Death by Noise  Mp3 Download  

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1   Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...