Undying Inc

Band Members :
Shashank Bhatnagar - Vocals
Biswarup Gupta - Guitars
Carl Dawkins - Bass
Nishant Hagjer - Drums

Undying Inc is a Groove / Tech Metal band from Delhi, formed on 2003. Undying Inc are a lethal blend of speed, technique, groove and extreme aggression! Here is music that will make you want to chokehold the world you live in! Defined by relentless riffing intensity, sharp twists, massive breakdowns, rapid time signature changes and fluid gear shifting between poly-rhythms, Undying Inc's music is a lesson in crushing modern metal combat.

Album 'Preface To Erase' 2007 Track List :

1. Preface To Erase
2. New Release
3. Existence Failed
4. Shadow
5. Perfect Hate
6. Chaotic Impulse
7. Burn

EP 'The Evilution of A Manimal' 2008 Track List :

1. Manimal  YouTube
2. Evilution
3. Existence Failed
4. Manimal (Animal Inside Mix)

Album 'Aggressive World Dynasty' 2010 Track List :


1. In Vacuo
2. Concept Error
3. Membraneous  YouTube 
4. After-Math
5. Breeding Gods  (Live)Video  
6. Manimal YouTube
7. Aggressive World Dynasty
 8. Evilution
 9. Alloy
 10. Xenophobe
 11. Contagion  YouTube 
12. Existence Failed V3.1

EP "Ironclad" 2014 Track List :

1. Snakes of Inertia
2. Pit Mechanics
3. Ironclad
4. Beyond Trendkill (Tribute To Dimebag Darrell)


Single Track List :

1. Alpha Absolute  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2


  1. plz plz give the album free for download plz plz

  2. plz upload the album Preface to Erase to bandcamp for streaming


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...