Band Members :
Inderpreet Singh - Vocals
Rajarshi Sanyal - Guitars
Akshat Taneja - Keyboards

Nikhil Rufus Raj - Bass
Sahil Mendiratta - Drums

Faridkot is a Psychedelic Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2008. Riding early on the wave of sufi music influx that is still flowing in, they have carved out a cult following for themselves in the North. Faridkot’s music is a mixture of shifting blues guitars and harmonic love melodies blended around a thumping percussion and bass. Described in certain circles as Confused Pop. Currently the band is working on their second full-length album titled 'Phir Se'.

Album "Ek" 2011 Track List :

1. Meherban  YouTube 
2. Laila
  Video (Live)Video YouTube
3. Jashn  YouTube 
4. Madho  YouTube 
5. Haal-e-Dil  YouTube (Live)Video 
6. Patjhad  YouTube 
7. Banjare  YouTube 
8. Khel Khel Mein  YouTube

Link 1  Link 2

Album "Phir Se" 2014 Track List :

1. Aina
2. Jats
3. Laparwah
4. Bijli
5.  Guls
6. Nuts
7. Suno
8. Mahi Ve
9. Titliyaan
10. Faridkot

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment:

  1. New website for Faridkot


    listen to all your favorite Faridkot tracks online for free!!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...