Girish And The Chronicles

Band Members :
Girish Pradhan - Vocals / Guitars
Suraz Karki - Guitars
Yogesh Pradhan - Bass
Nagen Mongrati - Drums

Girish And The Chronicles is a Hard Rock band from Gangtok (Sikkim), formed in 18th of October 2009 by Girish Pradhan. Currently the band is based in Bengaluru. The band comprises of the finest musicians and is known for their electrifying live shows. Their originals don't have much limitations in subjects ranging from day to day struggles, wars, to relations and the onstage / backstage / offstage rock and roll band experiences. With a mixture of Power Ballads sounding material and Hard Rock / Classic Metal sound, they targeted fans striving to hear a sound that was closer to the '70s, '80s era, since there was hardly any band left who would offer such a sound. Quickly gaining a lot of popularity in the press and media and creating a big fan base.

Album "Back On Earth" 2014 Track List :

1. End of Civilization
2. Shot By The Cupid (Touched By The Devil)
3. Hey You!
4. I Wanna Get That Loving Again
5. Born With A Big Attitude
6. Loaded
7. Angel  Mp3 Download Video YouTube 
8. Revolving Barrel
9. Ride To Hell
10. Golden Crown
11. A New Beginning
  Mp3 Download Video
Bonus Tracks
12. Yesteryears (Silver at Suncane Skale Fest 2010, Montenegro)
13. Smile Little Child (Operation Smile Theme Song)  Video  
14. Golden Crown (Official Song For Sikkim Football Association)  (Live)Video

Single Track List :

1. Rainin'
2. Hello Madam

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link


  1. GNC Is killler.....

  2. Please release the tracklist of Your new album "BACK ON EARTH". . . .

  3. Bought their new cd from amazon.in, very good sounding, that's melodic rock, typical stereotypical Nepali band, believe me 90% of nepali bands sounds like them, its in their blood,i'm an Indian, i stayed in nepal for many years, attented many rock shows by big bands in nepal and i totally appreciate it because they can really capture the western accent in their music, hopefully many more good bands like them come up in near future and light up the music scence in our country. By the way, i'm a huge huge 80's rock fan, i have built up a steady collection over the years, you can browse my music collection - http://rockkland.blogspot.in.
    Cheers from Guwahati, Assam.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...