Girish And The Chronicles

Band Members :
Girish Pradhan - Vocals / Guitars
Suraz Karki - Guitars
Yogesh Pradhan - Bass
Nagen Mongrati - Drums

Girish And The Chronicles is a Hard Rock band from Gangtok (Sikkim), formed in 18th of October 2009 by Girish Pradhan. Currently the band is based in Bengaluru. The band comprises of the finest musicians and is known for their electrifying live shows. Their originals don't have much limitations in subjects ranging from day to day struggles, wars, to relations and the onstage / backstage / offstage rock and roll band experiences. With a mixture of Power Ballads sounding material and Hard Rock / Classic Metal sound, they targeted fans striving to hear a sound that was closer to the '70s, '80s era, since there was hardly any band left who would offer such a sound. Quickly gaining a lot of popularity in the press and media and creating a big fan base.

Album "Back On Earth" 2014 Track List : [Not Yet Released]

: Track list not yet revealed :

1. Angel  Mp3 Download Video YouTube 
2. Yesteryears (Angel's Angel)  Video 
3. The Golden Crown (Official Song For Sikkim Football Association)  (Live)Video 
4. A New Beginning (Dedicated To Sikkim's Earthquake Victims)  Mp3 Download Video 
5. Rainin'
6. Hello Madam
7. I Wanna Get That Lovin' Again
8. Loaded  Video  
9. Smile Little Child  Video 
10. The Revolving Barrel

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link