IIIrd Sovereign

Band Members :
Vedant Kaushik Barua - Vocals [Feathers of Jatinga/Shades of Retribution]
Benjamin L. Pautu - Guitars
Jonah Lalawmpuia Hnamte - Bass [Ex.Narsil/Ex.Carpathia]
Reuben Lalchuangkima - Drums [Ex.Narsil/Ex.Carpathia]

IIIrd Sovereign is a Brutal Death Metal band basically from Aizwal (Mizoram), formed in 2003. They plays brutal death metal with carefully interwoven technical stuff. They did that in the form of an upstart death-metal band called IIIrd Sovereign. IIIrd Sovereign are set to grab the reins of the fledgling metal scene and showcase the true potential of Indian extreme music.

EP 'Horrified Visions' 2006 Track List :

1. Destined To Suffer  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Horrified Visions  Mp3 Download YouTube 
3. Everlasting Burn  Mp3 Download YouTube
4. Suicidal Corpse  Mp3 Download YouTube 

Album 'Destined To Suffer' 2007 Track List :

1. Pathetic Ignorance  YouTube 
2. Necrophobia  Mp3 Download
3. Destined To Suffer  Mp3 Download
4. Dying Sun
5. Gathering of Lies
6. Life of Mortal
7. Victimized
8. Suicidal Corpse  Mp3 Download
9. Funeral Rites

EP 'Deprived Serenity' 2008 Track List :

1. Everlasting Burn  Mp3 Download YouTube  
2. Life of A Mortal
3. Pathetic Ignorance  YouTube 
4. Devolution of Mortality  YouTube

Album "Perversion Swallowing Sanity" 2016 Tracks List :

1. Sakei Ai Hla / Grave of Humanity
2. Sarcophaga  Mp3 Download
3. Living The Hate
4. Slaughtered Mankind
5. Devolution of Mortality
6. Spawned With Guilt
7. Holocaust of Preaching
8. Dark Black
9. Burnt Epitome

Single Track List :

1. Face of Despair  YouTube  
2. Living This  Hate

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...