Band Members :
Norlan Lewis - Vocals / Guitars
Rohit Chaturvedi - Guitars
Ganesh K - Bass
Anthony Hoover - Drums
Former Members :
Jayawant Tewari - Bass
Ryan Colaco - Drums

Kryptos is an Old School Heavy Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 1998. Kryptos has always strived to create original and thought provoking music, which combines the aesthetics of 80’s thrash and pure melodic metal. With over a decade under their belts and considered by many to be one of the pioneers of the burgeoning metal underground in India, Kryptos has spearheaded the steady rise of Indian heavy metal over the years. Their music is an amalgamation of aggressive riffing , melodic lines and ambient drumming. While the album received accolades from all over the planet from fans and critics alike, Kryptos landed endorsement deals with Mapex Drums and ESP Guitars as well as a coveted supporting slot for the mighty IRON MAIDEN at Rock In India 2009 as well as the supporting slot for Amon Amarth at the Deccan Rock Festival 2009. These were just a few of the highlights of a fantastic year for Kryptos, which also included playing to thousands of fans all over India as well as performing an incendiary 2 hour set to a rabid audience for the filming of their to be released DVD titled Alive In The Krypt.

Album 'Spiral Ascent' 2004 Tracklist :

1. Cursed Evolution (Intro)  YouTube 
2. Altered Destinies  YouTube
3. Forgotten Land of Ice  Mp3 Download YouTube 
4. Clandestine Elements  YouTube 
5. In Twilights Grace  YouTube
6. Expedition To Abnormalia  Mp3 Download YouTube 
7. Satyr Like Face  YouTube
8. Forsaken  YouTube
9. Descension  Mp3 Download YouTube
10. Spiral Ascent (Outro)  YouTube  

Album 'The Ark of Gemini' 2008 Tracklist :

1. Sphere VII  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Order Of The DNA  Mp3 Download YouTube
3. Heretic Supreme  Mp3 Download YouTube
4. Tower Of Illusions  YouTube
5. The Revenant  YouTube
6. Trident  YouTube 
7. Vulcan  YouTube
8. Liquid Grave  YouTube
9. In The Presence Of Eternity  YouTube 

Album "The Coils of Apollyon" 2012 Track List :

1. The Mask of Anubis  YouTube 
2. Spellcraft
3. Serpent Mage
4. Visions of Dis  YouTube 
5. The Isle of Voices
6. The Coils of Apollyon
7. Nexus Legion
8. Starfall  YouTube 
9. Eternal Crimson Spires  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment:

  1. faith in indian music restored..


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...