Band Members :
Aman Virdi - Vocals
Aniket Patni - Guitars
Adhiraj Singh - Guitars
Bob Alex - Bass
Gautam Deb - Durms
Former Member :
Karan Pote - Vocals

Noiseware is an Experimental Metal band from Pune, formed in 2009. Deriving influences from a wide variety of music, each element adds to the sound that is Noiseware. The intricacy and technicality of their music, combined with their explosive stage presence, has gathered them a strong fan base and approval from critics. The band firmly believes in being different not just for the sake of it, but to constantly innovate and improve the quality of material that Indian Metal has to offer.


EP "Wake Up and Soar" 2011 Track List :

1. 23  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube
2. G-String  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube
3. Maut Ki Ungli  Mp3 Download YouTube
4. Need For Sleep  YouTube 
5. Smooth Criminal (Cover)

Link 1   Link 2

Single Track List : 

1. Trollface  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 Mp3 3 YouTube
2. Eightware  Mp3 Download 
3. Flicker
4. Noo Stuffles

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment:

  1. karan pote is the former member and not aman virdi


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...