Null Friction

Band Members :
Shreyans Jha - Vocals / Guitars 
Abhishek Singhal - Bass
Ansh Sanyal - Drums

Null Friction is an Indie Rock band from Chennai, India formed in 2005. Their music ranges from alternative rock to straight out hard rock. Null Friction strives to be a constant force in India's rock scene, in spite of having to deal with distances and the opposing forces of fixed life. Despite being influenced by the likes of Guns n Roses and Metallica, they're focused on finding their own niche in music and also writing songs which appeal to today's youth. They moved rapidly through a series of equally interesting and cryptic names for their band, including The Teletubbies, White Fingers, Broken Bridge, and more, before finally settling on Null Friction. They decided to keep the name, because they'd made up their minds stop nowhere in their quest to succeed; seemingly frictionless. Null Friction has been rightly described by others as angry, powerful, and unpredictable. They're young, passionate, talented, and driven to do whatever it takes to go all the way. Currently working on their EP titled "Be Calm & Bring Ice" which will be releasing soon.

EP 'World Wide Quiet' 2005 Track List :

1. Somehow
2. Reason To Rise  Mp3 Download
3. Last Bullet  Mp3 Download  
4. All I Need  Mp3 Download

Album 'Madras' 2009 Track List :

1. Mud  Mp3 Download 
2. The Pind  Mp3 Download 
3. Bahrain  Mp3 Download 
4. Discreet  Mp3 Download 
5. Madras  Mp3 Download Video 
6. Inside Jokes  Mp3 Download 
7. Sailor  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 


Other Single Track List :

2. I Want My Money Back
3. Always Kept In The Dark  Mp3 Download
4. Once  Mp3 Download  
5. Be Calm And Bring Ice
6. Seasons  Mp3 Download 
7. Contact  Mp3 Download   

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...