Band Members :
Anant Dwivedi – Vocals
Alister Fernandes – Guitars / Backup Vocals
Vincent "The Beast" Pereira – Bass (RIP 2007)
Gavril Mankoo – Keyboards
Vineet Nair – Drums

Prakalp is a Symphonic Hindi Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2006, the band was called apocalypse initially. One of the key’s to this bands uniqueness is that it has its vocals are in Hindi. The songs are based on themes of revenge, social evils and death. Prakalp concentrates more on its originals and does not cover any other band unless absolutely necessary. 

Singles Track List :

1. Maut
2. Inteqam
3. 7/11
4. Aatmahatya
5. Tantravidya
  Mp3 Download 
6. Main Chala  Mp3 Download 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...