Band Members :
Pranab - Vocals
Sumit - Guitars
Prasad 'Pasha' Ruparel - Guitars
Swapnil - Bass
Viru – Drums / Percussions
Former Members :
Amish - Guitars / Vocals
Naveen - Guitars / Percussions

Prayag is a Hindi Rock band from Mumbai, formed in 2002. Prayag’s music aims to be spiritual as well as sensual, rocking as well as thought provoking, kick as well as soothing. They are about influences from different shores intermingling to create a new sound that experiments freely with soundscapes, defies genre barriers and is as uniquely Indian as it its rooted in rock. They found a lot in common, eventually. The determination to create rock music that goes beyond imitation. To sing about life as they lived it, not some Westerner on a dark desert highway. To not care about aping the stars, but to express what they felt, in the language they thought in. 

Album 'Chapter 1' 2009 Track List :

1. Raaste  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Tejo Mahalaya  Mp3 Download  
3. Aa Paas Aa  Mp3 Download 
4. Naya Savera  Mp3 Download  
5. Kal Akele  Mp3 Download 
6. Shanti  Mp3 Download  
7. Waat   Mp3 Download  

Album 'Udaan' 2010 Track List :

1. Bas Karo  Mp3 Download 
2. Langoor Gaya Seher Dekhne Mp3 Download 
3. Kal Akele  Mp3 Download
4. Daud  Mp3 Download 
5. Udaan  Mp3 Download 
6. Kehdo Kabhi  Mp3 Download 
7. Raaste  Mp3 Download YouTube 
8. Naya Savera  Mp3 Download 


Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...