Band Members :
Vishnu Dethan - Vocals
Vivian Varghese - Guitars
Dileep N. - Guitars
Rahul K Girish  - Bass
Hari Krishnan - Drums

Rocksault is a Metal band from Trivandrum, Kerala, formed in 2005 by five high school friends. Even though they started in school, the band was in a cocoon for almost 3 years, practicing and composing songs, waiting to step in the arena when they felt they were ready. From 2008 they started performing and participating in several competitions and with own compositions in their hands they debuted by bagging 2nd place at NIT Calicut. They started their journey and performed all over Kerala, Chennai and Bangalore and release their first single 'Epiphany' in 2010. Later by winning another competition at RIT Kottayam, the band got an opportunity to to open for one of the best band in India 'Avial'.

Single Track List :

1. Epiphany  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...