Band Members :
Scenic Gopi - Vocals
 Ravi Nidamarthy - Guitars
Joel K - Guitars
Abbas Razvi - Bass
Rajiv Kumar - Drums
Former Members :
Akhil Kodamanchili - Guitars

Ramya Rao - Guitars

Skrypt is a Thrash Metal band from Hyderabad, formed in 2007. The band has a unique blend of Groovy thrash metal mixed with some progressive patterns and melodies. The variety in tastes of the band brings out the uniqueness. Right from the start the band has been gigging hard playing pub gigs, competing and winning many competitions such as Youthopia, Campus Rock Idols Hyderabad and runners up at IIIT Hyderabad and Yamaha Roxx. They are signed to the US based label 'Dark Harvest Record' and is currently working for their debut full-length album.

EP 'Discord' 2010 Track List :

1. Artifice  YouTube 
2. Anathema
3. Supremacy
4. Constructing The Absolute

Link 1   Link 2   Link 3

Single Track List :

1. Chronic Acceleration
2. Patient Spider
3. Scarred

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...