Band Members :
Samron Jude - Vocals [Sceptre]
Jack Thomas - Guitars
Leon Quadros - Bass [Zygnema]

Atish Thomas - Drums

SystemHouse33 is an Experimental Thrash Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 22nd September 2003. The band was formed in an "All India Aids Awareness Drive" in Nagpur but now shifted to Mumbai. The band plays an interesting blend of Thrash and Groove with extreme influences from different styles, including Death Metal, incorporating atmospheric parts and artistic rendering to make it a notch above the rest in terms of musical expression and presentation. Their originals have a full-blown sound that combines these various influences and the result is something that is their own heavy style.

EP 'Discernment' 2006 Track List :

1. Darkened Damned Soul
2. Determine Yourself
3. No Regret
4. Scartation
5. One Eyed Monster

EP "Join The System" 2008 Track List :
:Full track list not known:

1. Searching
2. System Control
3. Determine Yourself
4. Those Mistakes
5. Healing You  (Live)Video 

EP "Thrive Live" 2011 Track List :
:Full track list not known:

1. Darkened Damned Soul
2. Cowards Eye
3. Healing You

Album "Depths of Despair" 2013 Track List :

1. Abstraction
2. Depths of Despair  Video 
3. Death Wish
4. Stark Revelations
5. Courtesy And Protocol  (Live)Video 
6. Resistance
7. Armistice

Buy The Album

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...