Them Clones

Band Members :
Prithwish Dev - Vocals
Joseph Lalhmachhuana - Guitars
Akshay Raheja - Keyboards / Samples / LowEnds
Surojit Dev - Drums

Them Clones is an Alternative Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2000. "It came about as we were looking to forge an identity as a left-of-the-middle sort of band. The name reflects the general attitude of the band which was to look at their stage personalities as clones of their selves". Inspired by the dramatic world of rock n' roll and of course themselves, their tryst with songwriting has directed them across the course of the thoughtful to confessional, from the assertive to the provocative; but has been, consistently, accompanied by a tight groove or a silken melody. Apart from numerous concerts, gigs across, they were the chosen ones at Channel [V] LaunchPad in 2005 and also got voted as the 'Best Band' at Jack Daniel's Rock Awards twice in row in 2006 and 2007 along with the emphatic win as 2nd runners up at the Channel [V] AMP Big Break All Asia.

EP "Them Clones" 2003 Track List :

1. In The Name of The God  YouTube 
2. Black, White & Grey
3. Awaken
4. Zupertrip
5. Wait For Me

Album 'Love.Hate.Heroes' 2009 Track List :

1. ..
2. The Bomb Song  Video
3. Downer
4. Spunk
5. Follow The Prophet
6. Colour  Mp3 Download 
7. Awaken
8. Horizon
9. My Life  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 Video 
10. Sindrome
11. One Way Through
12. Zephyretta  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Find My Way
2. Ignite And Walk Away
3. Jealousy
4. All About A Hearbreak  Video  
5. Mediocre
6. Speak When I'm Gone
7. Just You And Me

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...