Band Members :
Priyyank - Vocals 
Anand - Guitars 
Noel - Guitars 
Anshuman - Bass
George - Drums

Dionysian is a Metalcore / Melodic Metal band from Mumbai, formed in mid September 2010. With their absolute madness and mindboggling signature of groovy guitar patterns and soaring melodies, the band continues to take a metal music in a different direction. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Ink of Misery
2. I See The Unseen
3. Delayed Fatalities
4. Rapid Eye Movement
5. Metamorphosis
6. Dark Light of Misery
7. Radium Dart
8. Morbid Frozen & Incenerated

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...