Infidels of Sanity

Band Members :
Prateek Bhaduri - Vocals
Ronak Runwal - Guitars
Milind Rojatkar - Bass
Saket Rao - Drums
Akshay Patil - Keyboards

Infidels of Sanity is a Hypnotic Progressive Rock band from Pune. Like their name suggests, they like to be different from the rest and still make music that will appeal to all. "Infidels (non-believers) of Sanity (or whatever the world / society feels is sane)" will always want to cross new boundaries of sound and thoughts through the music and words. Their songs are usually themed on complex human emotions which are evoked at their prone extremity.

Single Track List :

1. Not Today  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2  
2. The Arsonist  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2  
3. Ocean Rip  Mp3 Download 
4. Glazed  (Live)Video  

Click Here To Listen Tracks  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...