Band Members :  
Kaushik Desai - Vocals
Vishal Aditya Potluri - Guitars
Aditya Amladi - Guitars
Dhruv Kapoor - Bass
Pratik Kulgod - Drums


Vizia is a Metal band from Mumbai, formed in September 2009. The band aims to create original music and play live shows. After playing across the college circuit and the renowned metal supporting venues in India, they launched their awaited debut self-titled EP at Blue Frog Metal Night on the 10th of July 2011. The EP was written over a span of nine months and was recorded in three weeks at Four Zone Music, Mumbai. The main motive is to spread the music to places where the band has not been heard and more importantly to play live at those places in the near future. Vizia, whose tagline is “express what you can, scream what you can not”.

EP "Vizia" 2011 Track List :

1. The Beginning
2. Collision of Black Ships
3. Humanity Enslaved
4. FFD (Fuck, Fuck & Die)  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Stop

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment:

  1. wat an awesome band! really enjoyed! \m/


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...