Bevar Sea

Band Members :
Ganesh Krishnaswamy - Vocals
Srikanth Panaman - Guitars
Rahul Chacko - Guitars

Avinash Ramchander - Bass
Deepak Raghu - Drums

Bevar Sea is a Stoner-Doom Metal band from Bangalore and was formed in May 2008 and becoming a serious performing and recording act in late 2010. The band plays catchy and elaborate tunes with thick riffs, groovy rhythms, melodic solos and raspy vocals.

Live Demo "Trendslaughter Session" 2011 Track List :

1. Abhistu  YouTube 
 2. Green Machine (Kyuss Cover)  YouTube 
 3. Mono Gnome  YouTube 
4. Into The Void (Sabbath Cover)  YouTube 

Live Demo "Sessions of Chaos" 2011 Track List : 

1. Universal Sleeper  YouTube 
 2. The Smiler  Mp3 Download YouTube 
 3. Dragonaut (Sleep Cover)  YouTube 

Album "Beaver Sea" 2012 Track List :

1. The Smiler  YouTube 
2. Abishtu  YouTube 
3. Universal Sleeper  YouTube 
4. Mono Gnome  YouTube 

Album "Invoke The Bizarre" 2015 Track List :

1. Bearded And Bizarre 
2. Bury Me In NOLA
3. Heathen
4. Where There’s Smoke (There’s A Pyre)  Vimeo 
5. Sleeping Pool
6. The Grand Alignment

Single Track List :

1. God's Wounds  Mp3 Download
2. The Hard Descend  Mp3 Download
3. Poseidon  Mp3 Download
4. Dylan The Villain  Mp3 Download
5. Claws Kinski
7. Astronomy Domine

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...