Bhayanak Maut

Band Members :
Vinay Venkatesh - Vocals
Sunneith Revankar - Vocals
R.Venkatraman - Guitars
Amidstya - Guitars
Ishaan Krishna - Bass
Rahul Hariharan - Drums

Bhayanak Maut ('Terrible Death' in Hindi) is Metal band from Mumbai, formed in November 2003. Bhayanak Maut created a signature metal sound for itself and they thrives on playing live. Their epic stage act is already the stuff of legends. And the fun bit is that they take it a notch higher every time they get on stage. While the audience stays on their toes, witnessing a new Bhayanak Maut at every show.

 Album 'Hell Is All People' 2004 Tracklist :

 1. Quantum Authority
 2. Attrition of A Nation
 3. Cryogenic Misfit
 4. First Morning Void
 5. Critical Guidance
 6. Dead Parasite
 7. Invitation To Bleed

EP 'Malignant' 2006 Tracklist :

1. Boiled, Unwound, Filatured  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 Mp3 3 YouTube 
2. PICA  Mp3 Download YouTube 
3. Plegm Blot Technik  Mp3 Download YouTube  
4. Elcit Set Nois Rot  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube  

Album 'Untitled' 2009 Tracklist :

1. Habemus Papam  YouTube 
2. Ranti Nasha  Mp3 Download YouTube 
3. Burn  YouTube 
4. Ungentle  Mp3 Download  
5. The Becoming  YouTube 
6. Violate  YouTube 
7. MNS Messenger  YouTube 
8. Tit For Twat  YouTube  
9. Blasted Beyond Belief  Mp3 Download YouTube
10. Light. Lotus. Lilly.  YouTube 
11. You're Perfect. Now Change  YouTube 

EP 'Metastasis' 2010 Track List :

1. Chakna For Church  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube Video
2. Dear <Name>  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube 
3. Confucius  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube 

Good Quality     Very Good Quality

Album "Man" 2014 Track List :

1. I Am Man
2. All Glory To The Beard
3. Genosis
4. Stage 1: Trema
5. Perfecting The Suture
6. It Knows
7. Bhayanak Maut
8. Stage 2: Apophany
9. Now, Creation. Forever, Destruction.
10. Stage 3: Anastrophy
12. For Science
13. Princest
14. Stage 4: Consolidation
15. Iku
16. Light shall Cinquer
17. Stage 5: Residumm

Single Track List :

1. Unleashed!  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

Download Links :  Link 1  Link 2


  1. the fuckin d/l links dont work

    BM \m/ HUh!!

  2. Seriously yaaar ... D link doesnt works.... \m/ BM. \m/

  3. Upload the new album, please. Would like to listen to it first and then buy.

  4. You can listen the entire album and buy it @ Rs.300/- -

    1. Only samples of the tracks have been uploaded. Would be great if you could upload it, if people like it, they'll buy it. I, for one, will.

    2. Sorry, Can't do that. I say, buy it and than listen it forever coz its worth it.

  5. I bought the album. I got to say it is pretty sick! All Glory to the BEARDDD! \m/

  6. Pleasee upload Man. Come onn..

  7. Hey, so I bought the album and it is kickass. Not only the music but the journal too. A small request to anyone who has already bought the album, could you please upload the journal as a private link somewhere? My laptop had to be formatted and I lost my copy of the journal. I've saved the mp3 files on cloud, so that is not a problem. Thank you.


  9. Hey , i really really like your music. i am into heavy metal and stuff. but you know, i really was wishing youguys had a few songs in Hindi. i feel that would be mind blow. and hindi is a nice language. would be for screaming and stuff.

  10. can I get a physical copy of the album anywhere? or is it available only as a digital download?


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...