Frozen Intensity

Band Members :
Mayur Hazarika - Vocals / Guitars / Bass
Hillol Choudhury - Keyboards
Former Members :
Matheius Sangma - Guitars
John Joram - Bass
Siddhartha Sharma - Drums

Frozen Intensity is an Alternative / Classic Rock band from Guwahati, formed in 2010. Now the band has become a studio project. On 28th July 2010, they released their first Original Composition called ''Without You'', Produced by Siddhartha Barooa, recorded, mixed and mastered at the Lucid Recess studio, Guwahati. In their music one can find the blend of Classic Rock and Alternative Rrock / Metal. Their influences are Guns N Roses, Metallica, Dream Theater, Bon Jovi, Firehouse, Skidrow, ETOS, etc.

Single Track List :

1. Without You  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube 
2. Life "A Tribute To John Lennon"  Video
3. Seven Precious Things

Click Here To Listen Tracks



  1. Hey Sidd!!! Really thankfull to you fr this... I was speechless when i saw this. Really appreciate... Thanks alot... Regards... Mayur (F:I)

  2. The band has become a studio project now.
    Current line-up:
    Hillol - Keys
    Mayur - Vocals, Guitars, Bass

    And they have released another new single *Seven precious things*


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...