Twisted Nails

Band Members :
Sharan Subramaniam - Vocals
Dilip Ramesh - Guitars
Akash Menon - Guitars / Vocals
Swaroop Prince - Keyboard / Synth
Vivekananda Bandyopadhyay - Bass
Nirmal Lourdh Rayan - Drums 

Twisted Nails is a Progressive Rock Band from Bangalore, India,  formed by a bunch of like minded music enthusiasts in the campus of PES School of Engineering.

EP "Silent Escape" 2010 Track List :

1. 7 Deadly Sins  Mp3 Download
2. Wings of Desire  Mp3 Download
3. Silent Escape  Mp3 Download

Click Here To Listen Tracks 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...