Blood Meridian

Band Members :
Bhaskar Baruah - Vocals
Aurko Mukhopadhyay - Guitars
Ashwin Shriyan - Bass / Backing Vocals
Pushkar Joshi - Drums

Blood Meridian is a Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed by Aurko and Bhaskar in early 2009. Bands Influences are Decapitated, Fleshgod Apocalypse, The Faceless, Blotted Science, Necrophagist, Nile, Lux Occulta, Bulb, Behemoth, Indukti, Opeth. Most Polish and USA extreme Metal Acts.

EP 'Elements of Brutality' 2011 Track List :

1. Under The Butchers Blade  Mp3 Download 
2. Coma  Mp3 Download YouTube 
3. Shadows  Mp3 Download 
4. Elements of Brutality
5. Spheres of Madness (Decapitated Cover)


Single Track List :

1. Kill For The Lust of Blood

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...