Erased Undead

Band Members :
Pratik Bhattacharjee - Vocals
Rajdip Dey - Vocals / Keyboards
Sagar Choudhury - Guitars
Koustav Dev - Drums

Erased Undead is a Deathcore band from Kolkata, formed in early 2010, when vocalist Pratik and drummer Koustav's post-hardcore project "Psycho Android disbanded. The collective intentions of the band is to create pure, brutal, skull-fucking Deathcore.

Single Track List :

1. Liquor Paints Her Tragedy
2. Dissecting The Device  YouTube 
3. What New Era Preaches  YouTube 
4. I Possess

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link


  1. Crap band! Bunch of crackpots!

  2. the girl is hot but moreover all are Shitloads


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...