Band Members :
Ashok Varghese - Vocals
Awma Vanchhawng - Guitars
Shane Kariwow - Guitars
Mitchell Sheehan - Bass
Rohit Samuel - Drums

Realms is a Progressive Rock / Grunge Metal band from Hyderabad. They like experimenting and that is what brought them together. Their original compositions use subtle dynamic to demonstrate the fact that they love being creative and transcending.

Single Track List :

1. Miracle Maker

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...