Band Members :
Eroz Laishram - Vocals
Chingkhei Nameirakpam - Guitars

Robby Konsam - Guitars
Themis Thoudam - Bass
Richardson Maibam - Drums

Sandrembee (formerly known as 'Kangleipak') is a Thrash Metal band from Imphal, Manipur, formed in 2006. The band is a journey of five childhood friends from same school and now pursuing their further studies in different places. They get together twice a year and compose & record new songs during these vacation at 'Shallow River Studies'. They had their first recording in 2008 and their first concert was at the Metronome concert 2009. Their influences includes Motorhead, Slayer, Metallica, Megadeth, Lamb of God, Killswitch Engage, Slipknot, Pantera and Meshuggah. Main emphasis to their lyrics is political and social issues, through which they try to convey their messages and their feelings to the masses

Album "Miscalculation And The Cosmic Catastrophe" 2011 Track List :

ACT 1 : The Cosmic Catastrophe 

1. Plague  Mp3 Download YouTube  
2. Gangraped  Mp3 Download YouTube  
3. Liquid Worshippers  Mp3 Download  
4. Chaotic Theory
5. The Revolt
6. Metal Age ( Postmark Tribute Cover)  Mp3 Download  
7. 18 Again (Instrumental)  Mp3 Download YouTube  

ACT 2 : Miscalculation

1. Good Morning!  Mp3 Download 
2. Koubru  Mp3 Download Video  
3. My Valentine  Mp3 Download 
4. Inspired By Silence  Mp3 Download 
5. The Green Rhymes  Mp3 Download
6. Slow Flowing River  Mp3 Download 
7. Thangapat Blues  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...