Stacy's Penitence

Band Members :
Corey Ralte - Vocals
Puia Hmar aka. JB - Guitars
Renthlei aka. Bobo - Guitars
Zama Ralte - Bass
Reuben Lalnunzira - Drums

Stacy's Penitence is an Hardcore / Metalcore band from Aizawl (Mizoram), formed in 2001. The band was originally called "Supersonic Jet Monkeys", but when their former vocalist Puia left the band they found a new vocalist Corey and decided to change the name of the band.

Single Track List :

1. The Liar's Side  YouTube
2. Renegade Don't Fade Away
3. Deliverance Confined  YouTube  
4. The Let Down  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2
5. Veronica  Mp3 Download Video
6. As The Days Burn
7. And All That's Left Is Lost

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...