Temple of Shadows

Band Members :
Ranbeer Sidhu - Vocals
Aman - Backing Vocals / Drums / Keyboards
Dikshant - Guitars
  Aditya - Bass
Gaurav Dhar - Drums

Temple of Shadows is a Vedic Metal band from Chandigarh, formed in early 2010. The members who share a common interest in metal music and a passion to create great music as well have been working hard ever since. Their sound mainly comprises of melodic acoustic patterns accompanied with heavy riffs and a sustaining bass pattern with a combination of clean vocals and heavy growls with a touch of Indian classical music. 

Single Track List :

1. Zero Resonance
2. Black Again
3. Sound of Muzak
4. Celestial Roots  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...