Band Members :
Navneeth Shiv - Vocals
Suraj - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Vinod - Guitars
Amit - Bass
Yudhunandan - Drums

Sagar - Keys / Synths / Backing Vocals

Verses is a Melodic Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in early 2008. The band was started with an aim to introduce Melodic Metal to Bangalore and so the story unfolds. All the band members have accomplished in so many other ways and pursue their ‘rocking’ dream that they share in common, even though their individual influences are varied. Currently the band is working on their debut album.

EP "Threshold" 2011 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Damnation  (Live)Video
3. A Broken Tale
4. Call For Salvation
5. Threshold  Video
6. Under The Cursed Moon 

Single Track List

1. Spirits Rain  (Live)Video

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...