Band Members :
Sanat Basaiawmoit - Vocals
Samuel Lyngdoh - Guitars
Phil Donn - Guitars
Andrew Mawlot - Bass
Odin - Drums 

Arkaitor is a Heavy Metal band from Shillong, Meghalaya, formed in 1993. The band sings / writes songs in a local language called 'Khasi'. Their lyrical theme is related to Khasi Culture, Social Issues and Realities of Life.

Album 'U Namthang' 2008 Track List :

1. Ri Khasi
2. Ka Jingmaian Ka Hok
3. Ki Shalyntem Ka Por
4. Syntiew
5. Tait
6. Adadak
7. Simpyllieng
8. U Lakjakor
9. Sngap
10. Noh Ka Likai

Click Here To Listen Tracks


1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...