Dosser's Urge

Band Members :
David Kom - Guitars / Vocals
Walo Kronu - Bass / Vocals
Gideon Kom - Drums / Vocals

Dosser's Urge is an Indie / Rock band from Shillong, formed in October 2010. The band was initially founded by the two brothers David & Gideon respectively, was then joined by Walo a fellow friend of both the brothers. The band has sheer respect & love for music and all the members share an equal love for all things indie and pop-esque sound. At their core, they are an indie pop rock band that writes catchy pop tunes.

EP "Dosser's Urge" 2013 Track List :

1. You Are Broke Again  Mp3 Download 
2. Stale Style
3. Tick Tick She's Never Coming Back
4. Game Over
5. Something To Tell You

Single Track List :

1. Cheap Tricks
2. Mother
3. Confidence of Youth  YouTube 
4. Into The Sun
5. JINX  YouTube  
6. Karma
7. Kill

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...