Enter – Exist – Exit Vol. I

Enter – Exist – Exit Vol. I is a compilation album released by Green Ozone of Brian D'Souza in 2005, released for rock music lovers across the nation who have been deprived way too long. The album consist 7 most talented Indian bands.

Track List:

1. Myndsnare - Temporal Movements
2. The Limit Breaks - Valetta
3. Demonic Resurrection
- A Darkness Descends
4. Tripwire - Norm The Guy Is Cool
5. Denied Thrice
- Return To Reality
6. Nemesis
- Lizard Man
7. Dementra
- Eat The Plague

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...