Enter – Exist – Exit Vol. II

Enter – Exist – Exit Vol. II is a compilation album released by Green Ozone of Brian D'Souza in 2007, released for rock music lovers across the nation who have been deprived way too long. The album consist 7 most talented Indian bands.

Track List:

1. Indus Creed (Mumbai) - Sleep
2. Dementra (Mumbai) -
Inside You

3. Whitenoiz (Bangalore) -
Deliver Us From Evil

4. Pralay (Mumbai) -
When You're Coming Home

5. Metakix (Mumbai) -
You're Bloody Right

6. Aftertaste (Mumbai) -
Operation Water

7. Uniqx (Kolkata) -
Chalo Phire Jai
  Mp3 Download Video

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...