Band Members :
Purab - Vocals
Kandarpa aka. KK - Guitars
Anurag - Guitars
  Ved - Bass
Sami - Drums

Filharmonix is a Heavy Metal band from Jorhat, Assam, formed in September 2009. It is basically a Heavy Metal outfit with Glam touch with each members having traits from various genres. In July 2011, the band released their debut album "Hot n High" with high original, innovative and socially relevant lyrics.

Album "Hot n High" 2011 Track List :

1. Heavy Metal Cowboys
2. U'd Look Hot  YouTube  
3. No No
4. Anaa Inside  YouTube 
5. Love Machine  Mp3 Download YouTube
6. Daddy's Girl  YouTube 
7. For You
8. Spin n Shout 


Single Track List :

1. Doing Fine
2. Bed Toy
3. U.S.A.  Mp3 Download  
4. Devil's Girl  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...