Band Members :
Lalit Mehta - Vocals
Kushal Thapa - Guitars
Ashish Sharma - Bass
Varun Sood – Drums
Abhishek Jha aka. East Stepper - Sound Synthesis / Effects

Frequency is an Electronic / Nu-Age Metal band from Delhi, formed in September 2006. The band is getting noticed immensely due to its unique sound. Since all the members are from different backgrounds in terms of their individual music tastes, it gives rise to a totally new and original sound. The band got its major recognition when got selected for Channel [V] Launchpad 2007 and later landed up as one of the top four finalists. Since then the band has been gigging regularly in the circuit. Lalit gets well with the band and in his very first performance got them to win Campus Rock Idols 2007 - Regional Finals. Starting the New Year on a high note, Frequency headlined Yamaha Roxx Asian Beat with Pentagram and got a chance to perform at Jack Daniel’s Legendary Mash Annual Rock Awards 2008 – The Awards Night at Ministry Of Sound. At the same event, music director Mr. Sandeep Chowta got impressed and liked the “vibe” of the band.

EP "Burning Miles" 2013 Track List :

1. Drown
2. Against The Law
3. Beat It (MJ Cover)

Single Track List :

1. Another Star
2. Sail
3. Pay Back
4. Purification
5. Electronic Disease
6. All Balls Out
7. Stool Knife

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...