Sanjeev Thomas

Sanjeev Thomas is a Multi-Genre Crossing Singer / Guitarist, Music Producer / Programmer and Lead Guitarist for Oscar and Grammy award Music Winner A.R. Rahman from Chennai. Sanjeev Thomas was awarded highest honor at World's Largest Indie Awards AVIMA 2010 for Most Inventive, Innovative and Creative Indie Artist. In 2004, he began his own music studio called the 'Rainbow Bridge', making music for TV commercials, Theatre and Feature films. Currently, he is the co-founder and Director of Music at Springr Studios, Kochi.

Album 'Free Will' 2012 Track List :

1. Tanha (Alone) ft.Ujjayinee Roy  Video 
2. Still Searching  Video 
3. Two Tooth The Rat Race  Mp3 Download Video 
 4. Indian Jadoo ft.Chinna Ponnu  Mp3 Download Video 
 5. Ente Sambath ft.Keith Peters & Baiju Dharmajan  Video 

Album "Epic Shit" 2013 Track List :

1. Chekele  Video 
2. Mixed Emotions
3. Electric Pranaam
4. Purple Lie
5. Zamzayo
6. Palli Vaathil
7. Feel Me Now

Single Track List :

1. Wake 
2. Hey Oh
3. Still Searching
4. Free Will
5. Give In To Me
6. Revolution (Rainbow Bridge)  Video 
7. Meherbaan (A.R.Rahman)
8. Aansu (Tears) In Heaven (Suzanne Dmello)  (Live)Video  
9. Dance Free ft. Blaaze, Chinna Ponnu & Neeti Muhan  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...