Shoestring (Manoj Jacob)

Band Members :
Manoj Jacob - Vocals / Acoustic Guitars
Robert D'Souza - Guitars 
Jerome Coelho - Bass
Melwyn Fernandes - Drums

Shoestring is a Bangalore based project of multi-talented singer-songwriter Manoj Jacob, basically formed in 2004. The band consists of Manoj Jacob on vocals and acoustic guitar, Robert D'Souza on a Fender Strat (the original!), Melwyn Fernandes behind a Pearl kit and Jerome Coelho on a Yamaha bass. Their music has been given different adjectives by different folks like blues, country, easy listening. So Shoestring never became a band. It remained and still is Manoj's personal project.

Album 'Zaitz Farm Road' 2005 Track List :

1. Little Dream of Mine
2. Will You?
3. Long Long Time 
4. Let's Rock
5. New Jersey
6. Rock n Roll Way
7. Thinking of You

Album 'Thirty Something' 2007 Track List :

1. Whose Line Is It Anyway?
2. Let Me Go
3. Hey Mister Cowboy
4. Love At First Swipe
5. Missing You
6. Simple Joys of Life

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...