Continuum (earlier known as Wehem)

Band Members :
Rohit - Vocals / Lead Guitars
Mihir - Bass
Mihir - Drums
Ganesh - Violin (Live Gigs)

Continuum (earlier known as Wehem) is a Blues / Rock band from Pune. Wehem was the first Hindi Rock band from Pune formed in December 2005. Wehem actually means illusion, and that was the central theme / concept of their songs. In 2010, the band has changed their name into Continuum.  

Single OC of "Wehem" Track List

1. Wehem  Mp3 Download
2. Aasma  Mp3 Download
3. Jabtalak  Mp3 Download
4. Khwabome  Mp3 Download
5. Vaade
6. Sapne
7. Tanhaa
8. Quiama
9. Colours of Rain  Mp3 Download 
10. Final Destination  Mp3 Download
11. Sky  Mp3 Download
12. The Doomsday  Mp3 Download
13. Symphony of seasons  Mp3 Download
14. Naina  Mp3 Download
15. Katta  Mp3 Download
16. Manzeel  Mp3 Download

"Continuum" Demo EP 'Inside Out' 2010 Track List :

1. Gettin High (Instrumental)
2. Zindagi
3. Roshani
4. Aasma Ke Paar
5. Naa Jaana
6. Meri Duniya

Click Here To Listen Tracks

Mihir - Drums

Mihir - Bass
Rohit - Vocals / Lead Guitars

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...