E Flat

Band Members :
Roshan G.Thomas - Rhythm Guitars & Vocals
Leon James - Keyboard
Sajith Sathya - Bass
Soundar Rajan - Drums & Percussion

E Flat is a Rock band from Chennai and brews a euphonic concoction of Soft Rock, Blues, Indian Classical, Hard Rock, Arabic, Metal, Techno, Carnatic and Funk with a solid Soft Rock foundation. In 2009 they released 8 tracks album 'Parables of the Pariah' which is definately in my list of best albums.

Album "Parables of the Pariah" 2010 Track List :

1. My Worst Nightmare
2. Konichiwa  Video
3. Calypso
4. Living Zombie
5. Die
6. Without You
7. Random Song
8. Femme Fatale

Click Here To Listen Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...