Band Members :
Akash Nangia - Vocals
Aishwarya Uniyal - Guitars
Yatin Gera - Guitars

Siddhant Sharma - Bass
Dipan Das - Drums

Heisenberg is an Experimental / Thrash Metal band from Delhi, formed in September 2010. They love to experiment with their music so it cannot be categorized in any particular genre. The band is currently working in their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. IntraNervous  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Thickskinned
3. Delude.Denude  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...